2013 Officers

As a first order of business, the following people have been elected to the Gateway Storytellers Board of Directors for 2013.

  • President – Jeanne Crews
  • Vice President – Carol Watkins
  • Secretary – Sharon Thompson
  • Treasurer – Michael J Bennett
  • Newsletter – Mary Garrett
  • Website – Linda Bennett

We would also like to thank the kind and talented people who served in Board positions during 2011 and 2012.

  • President – Loretta Washington
  • Vice President – Jeanne Crews
  • Secretary – Sharon Thompson
  • Treasurer – Chris Sutton

And, as always, a huge thank you to the Crown Center in St. Louis.  Our organization and meetings could not exist with their generous support.



Filed under Business, Events, Storytelling

3 responses to “2013 Officers

  1. marilyn-sue warren

    want to renew membership; marilyn-sue warren; 314-435-2291

    • Dues are $20 per year. Checks should be made out to Gateway Storytellers, and can be sent to Michael J Bennett, 19 Debbie Dr, St Peters MO 63376. Thanks for your continued support and membership!

  2. Hi Marilyn Sue!
    I need to pay my annual dues, but I don;t know your postal mailing address.
    Hope to see you ate the March meeting 2016.
    Thank you.
    Rosie Willis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s